Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 25 2017 except Mon Jan 18 2016, Mon Feb 15 2016, Mon May 30 2016, Mon Jul 04 2016, Mon Sep 05 2016, Mon Oct 31 2016, Mon Dec 26 2016, Mon Jan 02 2017, Mon Jan 16 2017, Mon Feb 20 2017, Mon May 29 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017.
Monday, January 4, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, January 11, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, January 25, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, February 1, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, February 8, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, February 22, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, February 29, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, March 7, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, March 14, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, March 21, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, March 28, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, April 4, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, April 11, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, April 18, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, April 25, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, May 2, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, May 9, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, May 16, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, May 23, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, June 6, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, June 13, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, June 20, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, June 27, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, July 11, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, July 18, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, July 25, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, August 1, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, August 8, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, August 15, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, August 22, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, August 29, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, September 12, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, September 19, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, September 26, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, October 3, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, October 10, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, October 17, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, October 24, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, November 7, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, November 14, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, November 21, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, November 28, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, December 5, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, December 12, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, December 19, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, January 9, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, January 23, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, January 30, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, February 6, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, July 3, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:30
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:30