Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday until Sun Dec 31 2017.
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:00