Staff Directory

                                            

Carol Netzley Coate , Director  
ccoate@seolibraries.org

  • Adult Non-Fiction
  • Interlibrary Loan
  • Evening Book Discussion Facilitator
  • Friends of the Library Liaison

Wendy Heisey
whesiey@seolibraries.org

  • Children’s Librarian
  • Children’s Outreach Programs
  • Children’s Program Coordinator

 

Kim Brubaker
kbrubaker@seolibraries.org

  • Adult Fiction
  • Noon Book Discussion Facilitator

Dori Mort
dmort@seolibraries.org

  • IT Support
  • CDs, Audiobooks, Playaways
  • Paperback Collection

Tiana McKay
tmckay@seolibraries.org

  • Young Adult (YA) Collection
  • Circulation Clerk
  • Office Supply Coordinator

J.D. Woodward
jwoodward@seolibraries.org

  • Young Adult/Teen Program Coordinator
  • DVD & Video Game Collection
  • Library Website
  • Public Relations

 

Mandy Woodward
mwoodward@seolibraries.org

  • Inspirational Fiction
  • Volunteer Coordinator
  • Social Media
  • Just-A-Little-Inspiration Book Discussion Facilitator

Jackie Sweitzer
jsweitzer@seolibraries.org

  • Ancestry Online & Genealogy

 

 

Margie Coate, Finacial Officer
mcoate@seolibraries.org

Tyler Bilbrey

tbilbrey@seolibraries.org

  • Circulation Clerk
  • Art Design