Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Dec 18 2019 except Tue Aug 06 2019, Tue Sep 10 2019, Tue Nov 05 2019.
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 11:00 to 11:30
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 11:00 to 11:30