Staff Directory

Vikki Morrow-Ritchie, Director:  vritchie@seolibraries.org

Margie Coate, Fiscal Officer: mcoate@seolibraries.org

Wendy Heisey, Children's Librarian: wheisey@seolibraries.org

  • Juvenile Outreach
  • Juvenile Programming
  • Juvenile Collection

Amber Christman, Marketing: achristman@seolibraries.org

Dori Mort: dmort@seolibraries.org

  • IT Support
  • Audiovisual Collection
  • Paperback Collection
  • eBook, eAudiobook Collection

Tiana McKay: tmckay@seolibraries.org

  • Adult Nonfiction Collection
  • Office Supply Coordinator

Katie Harbaugh: kharbaugh@seolibraries.org

  • Adult Fiction Collection
  • Adult Programming
  • High Nooners Book Discussion Facilitator

Staci West: swest@seolibraries.org

  • Inspirational Fiction Collection
  • Just-A-Little-Inspiration Book Discussion Facilitator
  • Evening Book Discussion Facilitator

    Stacy Link: slink@seolibraries.org

    • Teen Programming
    • Volunteers

    Ruth Dafoe, Library Clerk: rdafoe@seolibraries.org

    • Ancestry Online & Genealogy
    • Local History

    Judi Kinney, Library Clerk: jkinney@seolibraries.org